Transformation / Wandel

"The only thing that is constant is change."
(Heraclitus)

trenner.PNG

Every Journey Begins with the First Step

Motivation

I motivate others

to step outside their comfort zones, discover their hidden potential, and continue their growth. I want to help managers to develop a better understanding of their employees and to experience first-hand how they can harness each employee’s potential to create a healthy, high-performance organization.

Change

Yes, this may be a bit uncomfortable …

but, when you consider that failed change processes are not any more uncomfortable than those that actually succeed, it seems wiser to pursue a more successful strategy! Change is always a learning process, requiring us to grow and develop. As we undertake this journey, I’ll be right there to support you with my enthusiasm, energy, and knowledge!

Organisationsentwicklung

Organizational Development with

Pinar Kayi

In my work as a trainer and business coach, my clients can count on me to

 

  • challenge and motivate

  • support and encourage

  • reveal new options and perspectives

  • support organizations and individuals in unfolding their potential

Fortschritt

Let’s get started.

One step at a time…

trenner.PNG

Where People and Processes Meet

Change

Change happens – whether we want it to or not

I want it. I value change as a challenging companion in every phase of life. The biggest changes bring with them the utmost challenges, providing us with the greatest potential for growth and development.

 

Before I chose to become self-employed, I worked for more than ten years leading and supporting change processes in companies of all sizes, from large corporations to small and medium-sized enterprises. Working both in Germany and abroad, I was able to experience a wide variety of different cultures, hierarchical structures, and leadership styles.

Kosteneffizienz

Change – the Key to Reducing Costs and Increasing Revenue

During my career, I have held a number of different positions in which I was responsible for leading international teams in lean management and strategic sourcing. I have also headed up optimization projects aimed at strategic organizational realignment and have designed standardized processes for increasing productivity and efficiency within an enterprise.

What Matters Most Are People!

Even the most detailed preparations for process design and implementation will not lead to success if the process has not taken into consideration the most critical aspect:

the humans factor. If, from the very beginning, employees are not included in the process in a way that motivates them, this creates an environment conducive to fearfulness, defensiveness, and resistance. If, however, change – and the inherent ongoing growth and development – become a natural part of the organizational culture, profound transformation can be achieved within an organization. After all, it is the mindsets of the employees, their flexibility and willingness to quickly adapt – especially in crisis situations – that will ultimately determine success or failure. 

 

Having successfully led and supported a number of companies as they have undergone this type of change process, it would be my pleasure to accompany you on your journey. I know very well that this path is not an easy one, but it is a choice that is decisive for the ongoing growth and success of your company.

Zusammenarbeit
Veränderung

“A crisis is a productive state. You simply have to get rid of its aftertaste of catastrophe.”

(Max Frisch)

Speed doesn’t matter, forward is forward!

Logo JGP Aktuell kon.jpg

My Background in a Nutshell

  • Master’s degree in Economics (Diploma), with a focus on "International Management," including a
    study-abroad program in Australia (Strategic Management)

 

  • 12 years of experience in Change Management and Strategic Sourcing in Germany and abroad, in a number of different positions, including Category Manager, Project Manager and, most recently, department head in a Fortune 500 company

  • Leadership in international projects (USA / Latin America / Europe / Asia)

  • 7 years of coaching and consulting experience (disciplinary & project related) with international teams

  • Strategic consulting of the management & leadership team in topics of organizational change

  • Train-the-Trainer - Summer Academy of ISH Bochum

  • Coach (DGfC) - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Coaching e.V.

 

  • Member of AFNB (Academy for Neuroscientific Education Management)

  • ICF Member - International Coaching Federation

 

  • Working languages: German (native speaker) and English (business fluent)

icf-member-badge.png
AFNB%20Logo%20quadratisch_edited.jpg
trenner.PNG

Brain-Friendly Leadership:
Where Science and People Meet

Our Brains – the Switchboard

So, just how do you go about getting employees involved? At first, I used a psychological approach, later incorporating neuroscientific methods. This enabled me to significantly increase both the speed of implementation and the willingness of the employees to work together constructively and in a spirit of trust.

 

Neuroscience is more than just “listening” or “empathy.” It is the switchboard that removes obstacles and blockages, and, by eliminating diversions, introduces appropriate, individualized measures. This leads naturally to improved motivation, and with every goal that is achieved, self-efficacy and creativity grow stronger. This leads to a greater sense of overall satisfaction and, in turn, to improved employee health.

Gehirn
Motivation

Using Neuroscience to Remove the Fear of Change

Change processes are now the norm, rather than the exception. However, a team with a strong mindset can confidently think outside the box and together, you can shape a strong corporate culture. This will be your stable, reliable foundation.

 

Let me show you how to turn on the switch.

Unternehmensziele

Every day, a little more improvement, moving one step closer to meeting your corporate goals.

trenner.PNG

Let The Music Play!

Musik

When I’m not working, you will find me on the stage, where, as one half of an acoustic duo, I perform my own songs as well as covers. Here, too, it’s all about working together as a team to find just the right sound for every emotion, every story – and allowing each nuance to create an experience that is absolutely unique.

 

For me, making music is an inspiring counterbalance to the business world – it rounds out a beautiful circle of music, science, and economics.

Transformation / Wandel

"Nichts in der Geschichte des Lebens ist beständiger als der Wandel."
(Charles Darwin)

trenner.PNG

Alles beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt

Motivation

Ich motiviere Menschen

gewohnte Grenzen zu übertreten, ihr verborgenes Potential zu erkennen und sich weiter zu entwickeln. Ich möchte, dass Führungskräfte ihre Mitarbeiter besser verstehen und erleben, wie sie das Potential ihrer Mitarbeiter zur Entwicklung einer gesunden und leistungsstarken Organisation einsetzen können.

Change

Ja, das wird unbequem

Aber weil gescheiterte Veränderungsprozesse mindestens so unbequem sind wie erfolgreiche, sollen sie doch lieber gelingen. Veränderung ist ein Lernprozess und fordert Entwicklung. Ich unterstütze Sie mit Leidenschaft, Energie und Wissen auf Ihrem Weg.

Organisationsentwicklung mit

Pinar Kayi

Als Trainerin und Business Coach bin ich

 

direkt

herausfordernd

unterstützend 

Fortschritt

Lassen Sie uns losgehen.

Ein Schritt nach dem anderen...

trenner.PNG

Mensch trifft Prozess

Change

Veränderung passiert – ob wir wollen oder nicht

Ich will. Ich schätze Veränderungen als anspruchsvolle Begleiter in allen Lebensphasen. Die größten Veränderungen bergen die größten Herausforderungen und damit das stärkste Wachstums- und Entwicklungspotential.

 

Vor meiner Selbstständigkeit habe ich mehr als zehn Jahre Veränderungsprozesse begleitet und geleitet, in Konzernen wie in kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen. In verschiedenen Kulturen und Hierarchieebenen im In- und im Ausland war ich von unterschiedlichen Führungsstilen umgeben.

Kosteneffizienz

Veränderung als Schlüssel zur Kosteneffizienz und Umsatzsteigerung

Ich führte internationale Teams in zwei Fortune 500 Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Positionen im Lean Management und strategischen Einkauf, leitete Optimierungsprojekte zur strategischen Neuausrichtung der Organisation. Darüberhinaus entwickelte ich standardisierte Prozesse zur Steigerung der Produktivität und Effizienz im Unternehmen.  

Auf den Menschen kommt es an

Die detailliertesten Vorbereitungen zur Prozessgestaltung und Umsetzung sind nicht ausreichend, wenn der wichtigste Faktor in dem Prozess nicht berücksichtigt wird:

Der Mensch. Wer seine Mitarbeiter nicht von Anfang an motivierend einbindet, fördert Ängste, Abwehr und Blockaden. Wird jedoch der Wandel und damit die ständige Weiterentwicklung ein natürlicher Bestandteil der Kultur, so kann eine tiefgreifende Transformation in einer Organisation erreicht werden. Denn es ist der Mindset der Mitarbeiter, ihre Flexibilität und ihre Bereitschaft zur schnellen Anpassung - insbesondere in Krisensituationen - welches über Erfolg oder Misserfolg entscheidet. 

 

Und weil ich mehrfach solche Veränderungsprozesse erfolgreich in Unternehmen geleitet und unterstützt habe, begleite ich Sie gerne auf Ihrem Weg. Denn ich weiß, dieser Weg ist nicht einfach, aber entscheidend für nachhaltigen Wachstum und Erfolg des Unternehmens.

Zusammenarbeit
Veränderung

"Krise ist ein produktiver Zustand. Man muss ihr nur den Beigeschmack der Katastrophe nehmen."

(Max Frisch)

Vorwärts ist vorwärts.

Egal, in welcher Geschwindigkeit.

Logo JGP Aktuell kon.jpg

Qualifikation in Kürze

  • Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt „Internationales Management“ und
    Auslandsstudium in Australien (Strategic Management) - Abschluss: Diplom Ökonomin

 

  • 12 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Change Management und im strategischen Einkauf im In- und Ausland; tätig in unterschiedlichen Positionen u.a. als Category Managerin, Projektmanagerin und zuletzt als Abteilungsleiterin in einem Fortune 500 Unternehmen

  • Leitung internationaler Projekte (USA / Lateinamerika / Europa / Asien)

  • 7 Jahre Coaching- und Beratungserfahrung (disziplinarisch & projektbezogen) im internationalen Umfeld

  • Strategische Beratung der Geschäftsführung & des Führungsteams in Themen der organisatorischen Neuorientierung und in Veränderungsprozessen

  • Train-the-Trainer - Sommerakademie der ISH Bochum
     

  • Coach (DGfC) - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Coaching e.V.

 

  • Mitglied bei der AFNB (Akademie für neurowissenschaftliches Bildungsmanagement)

  • ICF Mitglied - International Coaching Federation

 

  • Arbeitsweise in deutscher und englischer Sprache (verhandlungssicher)

icf-member-badge.png
AFNB%20Logo%20quadratisch_edited.jpg
trenner.PNG

Gehirngerechte Führung:
Wissenschaft trifft Mensch

Schaltstelle Gehirn 

Wie klappt das denn nun mit der Einbindung von Mitarbeitern? Zunächst habe ich mich auf psychologische, später auch auf neurowissenschaftliche Methoden gestützt. Damit konnte ich deutlich sowohl die Umsetzungsgeschwindigkeit als auch die Bereitschaft zu konstruktiver und vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit steigern.

Neurowissenschaften sind mehr als ‚Zuhören‘ oder ‚Empathie‘. Sie sind die Schaltstelle, um Hindernisse und Blockaden ausräumen und ohne Umwege die passenden, individuellen Maßnahmen einleiten zu können. So steigern Sie ganz natürlich die Motivation und mit jedem erreichtem Ziel Selbstwirksamkeit und Kreativität. Das stärkt die Gesamtzufriedenheit und damit auch die Gesundheit.

Gehirn
Motivation

Mit Neurowissenschaften Veränderungen den Schrecken nehmen

Veränderungsprozesse sind nicht mehr die Ausnahme, sondern die Norm. Aber ein Team mit starkem Mindset kann selbstbewusst über den Tellerrand blicken und gemeinsam können Sie eine starke Unternehmenskultur schaffen. Sie ist Ihr stabiles und verlässliches Fundament.

 

Ich zeige Ihnen, wie Sie die Schalter dafür umlegen können.

Unternehmensziele

Jeden Tag ein Stück besser und damit Ihren Unternehmenszielen ein Schritt näher.

trenner.PNG

Hier spielt die Musik

Musik

Privat ist meine Bühne der Ort, an dem ich in einem Akustik Duo eigene Songs und Coverstücke singe. Auch dabei geht es darum, als Team für jedes Gefühl, für jede Geschichte den passenden Ton zu finden. Und aus den Zwischentönen etwas ganz Eigenes entstehen zu lassen.

 

Musikmachen ist mein inspirierender Ausgleich zur Geschäftswelt, so schließt sich mein Kreis von Musik, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft.